Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Not Just A Girl The Highlights CD

Not Just A Girl (The Highlights) features 18 tracks, spanning Shania Twain’s exceptional career. Shania Twain has sold over 100 million albums globally, she was the first artist and is the only woman to have 3 RIAA-certified Diamond albums, and is the recipient of 5 GRAMMYⓇ Awards! The Highlights album serves as the audio companion to her Not Just A Girl documentary which includes Shania's biggest hits “Man! I Feel Like A Woman!,” “You’re Still The One,” "That Don't Impress Me Much," the new title track “Not Just A Girl,” and more.



  1. Not Just A Girl
  2. You're Still The One
  3. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  4. What Made You Say That
  5. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
  6. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  7. Any Man Of Mine
  8. You Win My Love
  9. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  10. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
  11. From This Moment On
  12. Love Gets Me Every Time
  13. That Don't Impress Me Much
  14. Forever And For Always (Red Version)
  15. Honey, I'm Home
  16. I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Red Version)
  17. Up! (Green Version)
  18. Life's About To Get Good